fix(release): align main history before promotion #49
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/align-plan-main-history"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Merge the protected main history into trunk. This restores a fast-forward-only promotion path for the active plan release.