Restrict Binjovi release identities #13
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "security/binjovi-release-auth"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Use browser sessions for release mutations, send a signed email claim, and expose only the Forgejo issuer documents without authentication.