fix(binjovi): retry server OAuth copies promptly #295
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/server-oauth-refresh"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Retry the ten cross-namespace OAuth copies each minute. This bounds recovery after their exact reader Role becomes ready.